Shining Light Award

The winner is the student who obtained the best Grade Point Average (GPA) result in the six courses of the Graduate Diploma of Railway Signalling program completed in the previous 12 months.

Only IRSE members are eligible for the award.

2013 - Yvette Griggs


Chair Robert Baird (left) presents the 2013 Shining Light Award to Yvette Griggs at the 2013 IRSE Australasia AGM, Adelaide.

Events Calendar

Log in/Register

Please note that new passwords must include a capital letter and a numeral.

Join IRSE Australasia to get member prices and features.

Search this site